Contact Us

THE SALES TEAM

Sales Director: Jamie Bullock
Email: jamie@theworldofhospitality.com
Tel: (+44) 020 7193 6579

Sales Manager: Chris Nicholls
Email: chris@theworldofhospitality.com
Tel: (+44) 020 7193 4369

Sales Manager: Ryan Nolan
Email: ryan@theworldofhospitality.com
Tel: (+44) 020 7193 0474

Sales Executive: Gina Stefano – gina@theworldofhospitality.com

THE EDITORIAL TEAM

Editor: Simone Couture – editor@theworldofhospitality.com

Project/Feature Manager: Sam Farlen – projects@theworldofhospitality.com

THE DESIGN TEAM

Creative Director: Josh Holmes BSc – josh@theworldofhospitality.com

Designer: James Sayer – james@theworldofhospitality.com

CORPORATE

Publishing Director: Martin Holmes – martin@theworldofhospitality.com

THE ACCOUNTS TEAM

Accounts Department: Rachel Jackson
Email: accounts@theworldofhospitality.com
Tel: (+44) 020 7193 6579

B2B Digital Media Limited 
St Augustines Business Centre
125 Canterbury Road
Westgate On Sea
Kent
CT8 8NL

Head Office: (+44) 020 7193 6579

b2bdigitalmedia

Please wait...

Subscribe to our Newsletter & Digital Edition

Want to be notified on all the latest industry news and when our next issue is published? Enter your email address and name to be the first to know.