Contact Us

THE SALES TEAM

Sales Director: Jamie Bullock
Email: jamie@theworldofhospitality.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 937 174

Sales Manager: Chris Nicholls
Email: chris@theworldofhospitality.com
Tel: (+44) 020 7193 4369

Sales Manager: Jake Powell
Email: jake@theworldofhospitality.co.uk
Tel: (+44) 020 7193 0474

Sales Executive: Gina Stefano – gina@theworldofhospitality.com

THE EDITORIAL TEAM

Editor: Simone Couture – editor@theworldofhospitality.com

THE DESIGN TEAM

Creative Director: Josh Holmes BSc – josh@theworldofhospitality.com

Designer: James Sayer – james@theworldofhospitality.com

CORPORATE

Publishing Director: Martin Holmes – martin@theworldofhospitality.com

THE ACCOUNTS TEAM

Accounts Department: Rachel Jackson
Email: accounts@theworldofhospitality.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 937 174

B2B Digital Media Limited

Suite 15 Innovation House

Discovery Park
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FF

Head Office: (+44) 01227 937174

b2bdigitalmedia

Please wait...

Subscribe to our Newsletter & Digital Edition

Want to be notified on all the latest industry news and when our next issue is published? Enter your email address and name to be the first to know.