Contact Us

THE SALES TEAM

Sales Director: Jamie Bullock
Email: jamie@theworldofhospitality.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 936 971

Sales Manager: Gina Stefano
Email: gina@theworldofhospitality.com

THE EDITORIAL TEAM

Editorial Manager: Amanda Martin
Email: amanda@theworldofhospitality.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 937 174

Editor: Simone Couture – editor@theworldofhospitality.com

THE DESIGN TEAM

Creative Director: Josh Holmes BSc – josh@theworldofhospitality.com

Designer: James Sayer – james@theworldofhospitality.com

CORPORATE

Publishing Director: Martin Holmes – martin@theworldofhospitality.com

THE ACCOUNTS TEAM

Accounts Department: Amanda Martin
Email: accounts@b2bdigitalmedia.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 937 174

B2B Digital Media Limited

Suite 15 Innovation House

Discovery Park
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Head Office: (+44) 01227 937174

www.theworldofhospitality.com

b2bdigitalmedia