Contact Us

THE SALES TEAM

Sales Director: Jamie Bullock
Email: jamie@theworldofhospitality.com

Sales Manager: Gina Stefano
Email: gina@theworldofhospitality.com

THE EDITORIAL TEAM

Editorial Manager: Karen Jackson
Email: editor@theworldofhospitality.com

Editor: Simone Couture – editor@theworldofhospitality.com

THE DESIGN TEAM

Creative Director: Josh Holmes BSc – josh@theworldofhospitality.com

Designer: Richard Bland – richard@theworldofhospitality.com

CORPORATE

Publishing Director: Martin Holmes – martin@theworldofhospitality.com

THE ACCOUNTS TEAM

Accounts Department: Rachel Jackson
Email: accounts@b2bdigitalmedia.com

B2B Digital Media Limited

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Head Office: (+44) 01227 936 971

www.theworldofhospitality.com

b2bdigitalmedia